Fine Art Friday

Welcome back to the Dangerotic blog, Besties! It’s Fri-YAY once again and that means it’s time for a brand new perilous cover from serial Bestie, Perilverse Fan #11. He’s continuing his on-going series menacing our ill-fated superheroine Bombshell.

Perilverse Fan #11’s imagination is so varied and vivid, I get so much inspiration from his artwork. And that’s why I love sharing it with the rest of you too!

Well, that and because it’s so incredibly flattering that my heroines were able to inspire such a talented artist.

So now it’s time for all of you to join in the fun:

Who is Ta’Ghor?

How did Bombshell end up in his prison?

Where did he take her our poor heroine…and what happened to her there that has Miranda so scared and willing to submit??

Share all your villainous ideas down in the comments, or X me @dangerotica. And while you’re at it drop some love and a great big Thank You Thank You for Perilverse Fan #11.

But that’s all I’ve got for you today, so if any other Besties have artwork of my heroines or villains that you’d like to share with us, I think I speak for everyone when I say, “we would love to see it!” 

Just email your bff and I’ll feature you on a future installment of Fine Art Friday.

(P.s. Don’t worry about your skill level, if you’re nervous to share, we’re all about love and support and expressing our kinks through our creativity here!)

Until next time, take care Besties!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started