Distressing Your Damsel 6

Welcome back to the Dangerotic blog, Besties!  Today we’re trying something new with the DYD article series.  In the past I may have started to feel like I was running out of perils to break down in these articles, so this week it occurred to me that I could just go straight to the villainous source.

As you all know I prefer to play the ill-fated heroine in these perilous fantasies, while most of my Besties prefer to slip into the villain role.  That’s why we have so much fun together!

But it also gives you guys something of a creative edge in cumming up with devious plots and schemes.  So that gave me the idea to crowd source peril ideas for this installment. 

Instead of me trying to come up with fresh ideas to break down, why not have you guys tell me the ways you would Distress Your Damsel…and then I can react to them as the damsel being distressed.

So earlier this week I put up a post on X asking just that, and boy oh boy, did you guys come through!  You truly are a villainous bunch and you left this heroine shuddering at the mere thought of ever falling victim to your evil machinations…

But since that’s kinda the whole point of this article…let’s get to it!

I enjoy making them helpless by knocking them out then keeping them that way with body exams to test their vulnerabilities.

Starting off really hot…just the idea of this is harrowing.  Of being utterly helpless, my unconscious body completely at your mercy.  Objectifying me in a very literal way.  It’s the last panicked thought that goes through my head as you put me out; “What will he do to me??”  and my first dread filled question when I wake up: “What did you do to me…?”

Infected from TBFE starring Bella Rolland and Rock

…Assuming you let me wake up, that is…

While I’m unconscious you can truly do whatever you want to my body.  I can’t even offer the most base resistance or even verbal defiance.  And the spin you’ve added is even more wickedly intriguing, that you’ll be testing my vulnerabilities

An average villain might be more interested in examining my body for more carnal ends.  The one thing that might be more perilous than being taken advantage of while I’m unconscious is a villain who uses that time to figure how he can more easily defeat me in the future!

My favorite thing to do to a helpless heroine is to make her enjoy her defeat at my hands. I want her to know that surrendering to me will bring her nothing but pleasure. To see the conflict in her eyes, to make her body crave it.

Make me squirm.  Make me wet. Make me crave. – I can’t be enjoying this can I?  I can’t be wanting you to go further…how can you turn my own body against me this way??  How can the temptation be so strong?

SuperSlut Girlfriend by Primal Fetish starring Lily Rader

Temptation, mmm, that is the original sin, you know.  It’s buried deep in all our psyches, even the most heroic of us.  As a heroine I’m supposed to be strong willed, principled and resilient…so there’s nothing more insidious than feeling that temptation growing through me.  Feeling your unwelcome touch turning my own body against me, every moment wanting more and more to give in to the pleasure, to give in to the villain, to give in to you.

Women, heroines above all are expected to be chaste and pure, so there’s an added shame for many of us in being seduced.   Especially a seduction that slowly breaks my will through purely physical stimulation…what kind of slut am I??

In my fantasies this peril grips me as tightly as your unwelcome hands would.  I don’t go for the heroines who secretly desire to be defeated, but the villain who can tease and touch and molest me to the point that I want to let them defeat me…that strikes a nerve.  We all know what it’s like to be tempted, to want to do something we shouldn’t.  When a villain starts to turn my own body against me, even in the fantasy that temptation can feel perilously real.

That’s how Pierce Ashton became such a major villain in the Scarlet Dove saga.  Every time he showed up, even as the author, it was too easy to fall into his seductive manipulations, me and Starling never stood a chance…

Slow costume removal while making critical comments about her dress sense.

How rude!  I put a lot of thought into this look!  The slow removal of my costume is like psychological torture.  When I haven’t fully grasped the peril of my predicament, there’s no better way to let that sink in than while you’re taking your time removing my costume.  I fight and struggle but still cannot stop you from exposing more and more of my body.  I’m forced to realize I’m not a threat to you, at least not in this moment.  You’re not even fighting me anymore, just stripping me naked.  Naked!? 

American Avenger by Primal Fetish starring Callie

I may not be fully ready to accept defeat but I can’t deny the power you have over me in this moment, as you remove my costume piece by piece. 

Or if I try to deny it, the way you casually ignore my defiance while commenting on the practicality, or lack thereof more likely, calling the style or design “slutty” no doubt, only makes it more evident that you’re no longer taking me seriously as an adversary. 

The way my frustration and indignance gradually turn to helplessness and humiliation.  And the way the villain treats me so dismissively, commenting on my outfit while stripping it off, it’s patronizing, objectifying, degrading. As the captive heroine I find it really easy to fall into these emotional stakes. 

“Torture by hope” allowing her to think she is just about to escape or hold out against whatever I’m doing, only to rip it away at the last minute.

Speaking of emotional stakes.  Letting myself feel hopeless is one of the things that brings me to heroine peril fantasies.  The feeling of being completely outmatched by my situation, what better way to drive that home than when even my escape attempt is foreseen, or even orchestrated by the villain to toy with me.  To break my spirit.  Well, it’s going to work.  Being overpowered by the bad guy is one thing, realizing he’s smarter than me is even more demoralizing.  How can I escape from someone who can outthink me at every turn, who’s always one step ahead of me?

Payback by TBFE starring Mia Molkova
Tease cutting her hair off.

No! Please don’t!!  I would look simply awful without my hair! I kind of want to say this seems pretty low stakes for a true heroine…except that it seriously gives me the jibblies when it comes up.  As a woman, I put a lot of thought into my hair and threatening that is sort of like attacking my sense of self.  I guess that’s everyone though, that’s why the military buzzes your head in the beginning, right?  Having it forcibly done by a villain would be humiliating, but I’d still be me afterwards and hair grows back…but the “tease” of it, the threat of it might break me more than the act.  Knowing I’m so helpless that the villain can mutilate my sense of self that way, strip away my beauty, what else could he do to me??  Having to think about that – No, no, please! I’ll do anything you want, just don’t do that to me…

Blackmailing her into doing things to a hostage or partner or sidekick or having it done to her by the same.

Not only can I not protect myself…I can’t protect this other person.  What kind of heroine am I??  The idea that I came to rescue a person, only to end up a victim myself is definitely a recurring theme in my fantasies.  This definitely takes that sense of failure up a level.  Not only are we both captives, now we’re being forced to put on a show for this villain and his group of cronies?  How humiliating!

Shadow Wing by TBFE starring Nina

I’m also being humiliated for the sake of my humiliation in this scenario.  The villain isn’t taking me for his own gratification, he’s getting off on my degradation.  That only adds to the shame of it.

I like broadcasting her ordeal, submission, and humiliation to a wider audience.

The broadcast brings that feel of finality, or reality.  Whatever you do to me, or force me to do to you… as degrading and shameful as it might be, as a stalwart heroine, I’ll eventually be able to move past it.  Maybe even forget it, or convince myself it was all just a terrible nightmare.  At least, that’s what I tell myself as I fall helpless at your feet…the meager solace I find as your cock is plunging down my throat… the broadcast strips away even that mental defense; This is real.  This is happening to me.  And everyone is seeing it.

Public Disgrace: Ultragirl by Rye starring Mackenzie and Rock
Making her talk dirty or make suggestions or beg for various indignities while knowing it’s being filmed or streamed or broadcast.

More humiliation for humiliation’s sake.  I must truly be under your power, or at your mercy if you can force me to degrade myself.  It’s not the fact that I’m begging for your cock, whether you give it to me or not, it’s the fact that you’re showing other people.  Showing me behave this way, showing me begging for my own violations… and even the viewers who don’t believe I’m some wanton slut, will know that I can be broken.  That might be worse.  They’ll know I can be forced, or coerced into doing, saying, acting however the villain wants…maybe…however they would want.

Again perhaps a little bit more sci-fi’ish than you usually do but to have her boobs enlarged or made smaller, whatever will be the threat for the heroine in question.

That’s true this isn’t something I’ve ever really included in my stories.  I’ll just be honest and say: it’s not really my thing.

There is obviously an element of body horror in changing the size of my breasts… buuuuut to hook me in, it would depend on the reason behind the change.

Irl, I have small breasts…so I can easily imagine a villain taunting me over this, then saying he’ll “fix me” or something, and then enlarging my breasts to his specifications.  Being belittled, then “improved” for his tastes and preferences would be humiliating and objectifying, especially as he, no doubt, takes the opportunity to enjoy my improvements afterwards.  There’s an idea here that he’s not just capturing me and playing with me, but that he’s making me into a playing for himself.

Similarly, I am into Bimbofication, so having my breasts enlarged to make me more desirable, more of a sexual object in general hits those same kind of points.

Actually, this makes me think of one of my less frequent kinks: milking. 

When the villain uses some drug or chemical on me to make me lactate, then my breasts begin to grow and swell, filling with milk.  Getting so tight and achy and heavy that it throws me off balance.  Then after being milked, they’re deflated.  Maybe even more so than prior to the milking.  Not only does this hit on the body horror of watching/feeling my breasts begin to swell and grow, but then it adds the humiliation of being milked like a cow, probably enjoying it, at least on a level of relieving the growing pressure, but it’s also left me diminished in the end.  Will my boobs ever return to their normal size, and firmness?  Or has this peril taken that from me, used a little bit of me up…?

I’ve talked about this some here on the blog, but more and more I’m liking the idea of peril that takes something out of me as the heroine, changes me, affects me, diminishes me in some way…

Although I’m finding as the author…I’m still hesitant to do that to my girls, or to the status quo of my stories.   Hmm, maybe articles like this will help inspire me to really push past those boundaries!

Some more esoteric or fringe kink thoughts:
• put her into an eroticized or humiliating version of her costume she can’t remove

I like this a lot.  Being forced to wear something uncomfortably revealing.  Showing off my body in a way that I’m constantly aware of it, and then even more so as the criminals I’m fighting begin to comment on it.  It’s hard to put up a fight when I’m constantly trying to keep myself covered, when the humiliation is rising every moment…It’d probably be especially fun to play as a younger heroine like Ener-G.  With a witty enough villain, a young girl like that could probably be humiliated into giving up…

• zap with ray that adds 50+ pounds, making her awkwardly curvy/rips suit.

Oh so devious!  It brings that element of body horror once again, and cuts to the heart of a woman who’s always been concerned with her weight, and how her clothes fit.  Which, to be honest, is all of us.  There’s always a bit of vanity in my superheroines too, so this kind of thing would really attack the aspect.

• cursed with clumsy/bad luck.

I really like this idea!  My heroines already tend to have pretty bad luck in the Perilverse.  I often refer to myself as an emotional masochist, I could really find some suffering in the frustration of being defeated and captured by villains, just because of bad luck. Something like one of my high heels breaking right as I try to throw a kick, leaving me wide open to be knocked out by a counter attack. 

Clumsy would be fun along those lines too, a trip here, a slip there, and I’m falling right into the waiting clutches of a villain.

The threat of impregnation (that you have kind of covered).

I have talked about impregnation before, but I actually like talking about it whenever I can because I don’t use it in my stories very often.  Talking about it here helps me play through it in a way. 

[Sidenote: I never mind revisiting any subject.  Our ideas, beliefs, tastes, thoughts, kinks and fantasies, etc. etc. are supposed to change and evolve over time.  So I think it’s good to revisit things regularly.]

Impregnation is such a strange kink for me.  I mean the way it affects me, not that I think it is a strange kink.  It is an incredibly hot button for me on so many levels.  The hottest of which being that it’s one of those things that can only happen to me because I’m a female.  It adds massive stakes to my rape fantasy, not only can my body be forced, and violated, but it can be biologically hijacked against my will.  It’s a vulnerability men/male heroes just do not have.

And I get into the idea that that breeder nature is something that can be triggered in me against my better sense…with a villain pinning me down, fucking me so hard and deep my primal nature starts to crave his seed, that a part of my feminine nature wants to be impregnated…I can’t even help it as my hips start to match his rhythm, my cervix relaxes as if my whole body is opening for him, even willing to receive his seed.

And on the other end, that if I were to be forcibly impregnated by something inhuman, a monster, alien, or demon…that my maternal nature could still be activated.  That I couldn’t help but mother and nurture and even care for the monstrous life growing inside me…

However, as hot of a button as it is for me, I don’t indulge my breeding kink too often.  Maybe it’s a little too real?  Maybe it’s the complication of parenthood in my stories?  Maybe…the more I think and write about it in this context, the more likely I’ll get more comfortable including it in my perilous stories.

Edging. Especially leaning into the attitude from me that she’s not allowed to come because she’s not worth it and she’s not worth being touched by me.

This is utterly insidious.  Edging me against my will, making me want, or even need that release, then denying me, is cruel enough.  But once I’m already in that weakened mental state, attacking my sense of worth is really going to take hold.  You’ve already defeated me, captured me, turned my own body against me, maybe…maybe I’m not worthy…

Jessa Justice vs. Syphon by Primal Fetish starring Jessa Rhodes
Following on that last one. Driving her completely up the wall with lust from whatever reason and then fucking someone else in front of her.

Are you trying to tease my low-key cuckolding kink?  Okay, well it worked.  Shit.  Normally, I like to be the one getting fucked in front of someone…but…but imagine a scene with Axis and Bombshell.  The ravishing Russian once again having our poor heroine captured and bound, and teasing her with that cruel Hitachi wand.  Then just as Miranda’s been edged into submission, ready to beg, ready to call her “Mama,” ready to do anything the villainess wants as long as they get to cum together, just when Miranda can’t take any more…Axis leaves.

And she comes back with a captive Vic Walker.  He’s been hypnotized by Matteo La Falce, and then Miranda can only watch as Vic and Axis fuck each other silly.  And even as the jealousy tears her apart, Miranda can’t deny that it’s the sexiest thing she’s ever seen…but all she can do is hang there in her bonds, with her lust-numbed brain spiraling out of control.

Auctioning her off.

I’m really not getting out of this now… am I even a heroine any more?  I’ve been defeated, captured, stripped of my dignity as well as my clothes…but especially my clothes.  Now I’m just standing here, naked, as these villains appraise my body and determine my worth… I should be plotting my escape but what’s the point?  They’d just capture me again, hurt me more, and bring me back here, to be bought, to be sold, to be owned.

Redwing Undercover by TBFE starring Coco

This is a really hot button for me.  Being appraised and sold is like the ultimate objectification, being treated as property the ultimate denigration.

Of course placed in the good old fashioned death contraption.

A classic peril for when you want that old school comic book feel.  There is something hot about a villain holding my life in his vile grasp.   Although, the fear of death is something that can turn me off if it goes too far.  What I like about being locked into a death trap is the desperation.  The ticking clock as I struggle to escape, only to realize…I can’t.  I’m trapped.  Maybe I don’t even fear dying now, it’s that crushing sense of failure and hopelessness…maybe even surrendering to my fate, a worthless excuse for a superheroine…

Actually, what I love about a good old fashioned death trap the most is a good old fashioned rescue.  A strong man swooping in to save my life at the last minute.  This confirms my damsel-in-distress status, as a heroine should have been able to save herself.  I may have been saved from this vile contraption, but I have to live with my total failure, my humiliation. 

And of course, my rescuer is now entitled to sex.

“Voluntary” enslavement without mind control or anything like that usually through blackmail or simply breaking.

Voluntary enslavement”?? Only your wicked mind could come up with something so insanely oxymoronic…Master.  There is nothing voluntary about my servitude to you. Errr…no, Master.  I’m sorry, Master…please don’t punish me again, I’ll be good, Master.

Doctress by Lucia Films starring Mackenzie
“Overwhelming the senses.” Blindfolds and binds to heighten the sense of helplessness while amping the physical sensations inflicted upon the helpless heroine.

Blindfolding me strips away any final vestige of control over this situation I may even think I have left.  Now I can’t even see what’s happening, what’s coming next, what you’re about to do to me.  You’ve forced me into a state of perpetual waiting.  I can’t help but become a docile creature, utterly at your mercy with the passing of every uncertain minute.

Instinctually my other senses begin to heighten, which only makes me more anxious, and overly sensitive.  Now every touch is sudden and alarming, the binding tighter than ever.  I feel so vulnerable and helpless in your grasp, and yet, dependent in a perverse way…at least when you’re touching me, even to be teasing and tormenting me, at least then I know where I stand…

Blindfolds are something that make me irl nervous, so they don’t make it into my writing too often.  However, after even that little blurb, I’m thinking maybe they should!

Used by multiple henchmen at once, further deflating her sense of worth.

Nothing makes a heroine feel more helpless than being passed around like a party favor.  I would be able to take any of them one-on-one, or maybe even the whole group, if I still had my powers…but now I’ve been thrown to the pack like a Christian to the loins, my body offered up as sacrifice for the entertainment of the crowd.  They all take their turn, ravaging each of my holes, in random order, until I’m left exhausted, sore and delirious…no doubt covered in the cum of all these men, and tasting them in a way that no amount of brushing will be able to scour from my defiled mouth.

And all the while you just watch… Savoring my suffering, every cry of pain and every scream of unwanted pleasure.  I’m not sure what’s more humiliating, feeling the throb of their cocks in my throat…or seeing the grin on your face as I gag and choke.  Seeing just how much you enjoy watching me be gang-raped by your goons…at your command.

It’s one thing to be used and abused by someone, or several…it’s another level of degradation to know someone else could enjoy watching it happen to me.

Maybe monstrous tentacles invading multiple orifices causing a myriad of confusing, unfathomable, sensations.

The thing about tentacles is that they’re completely inhuman.  The way they slither and coil, the thought makes my skin crawl, even though it may arouse other pats of my body.  And how do I fight or resist something like that??  Especially if there’s multiples, swarming all over my body…are they slimy?  Or am I sweating?  Even I peel one away, another replaces it, leaving me helpless, confused, and overwhelmed…or overstimulated…even more so when they find my openings.  Slipping, shoving and squirming inside me!  And if I open my mouth to scream, won’t they just fill that too? 

And the incomprehensibility of it all makes it that much more perverse…does this thing – this tentacled creature want some sexual gratification from me?  Am I the victim of some primal, animalistic lust?  Or simply a snack…that happens to get off on being devoured?

Drugged, defiled, demeaned, despondent.

Are these the four Ds of peril?  Drugging is hot because it puts me into a state of vulnerability.  Instead of binding my body (or perhaps in addition to) you’re binding my mind.  In this state of disorientation, I won’t be able to think straight, or plan an escape, or probably even be able to offer any real resistance.

Defiling me will be easy then, no doubt.  Whether you’ve drugged me with some sedative, or an actual aphrodisiac, the effects will leave me malleable.  I’ll be putty in your vile hands.  You can take your time in having your wicked way with me.

And even if I’m too numb and dumb to show it, rest assured I’ll be utterly shamed by your demeaning acts.  Even if I only have a vague, drug-hazy memory of all the depraved things you made me do.

The despondency comes as you’re giving me another dose of the drug.  Now that you have me in this state, there’s nothing I can do to escape.  As long as you keep me drugged, I’m yours.  Of course, I may not be sober enough to think it through so coherently, but in my broken heart, I’ll know it…and in my glassy, vacant eyes, you’ll see it…

Resignation by TBFE starring Adiana Chechik
* Overwhelmed by multiple creatures – goblins in fantasy settings, “Krampus’s little helpers” in Krampusnacht, a sexy spin on Guillver’s Travels. Being swarmed by opponents that the heroine could otherwise defeat 1v1 which further emphasizes the humiliation and helplessness.
** Smaller, weaker creatures that the heroine could easily take on by the dozen, but they just keep coming, a dozen becomes a hundred, then several hundred, as the heroine gradually tires, and eventually falls.

There’s too many of them!  No individual a match for me itself, but together I’m the one who’s overmatched…easily taken down and pinned.  I kick and squirm but the multitude of tiny hands grabs and holds and squeezes and gropes, and I can’t get away!  They swarm on top of me, so many I can’t make out their little faces, just a myriad of glowing eyes and cruel smiles.  I buck and scream, fighting back panic, but it’s no use.  They pin me down spread eagled, three or four to a limb, more than enough to overpower me now.  The rest go to work ripping and tearing my clothes.  Tears flood my eyes, my flesh crawls at the feeling of their tiny fingers scraping, pulling, fondling.  They’re all chittering with excitement when the first one mounts me.  I’d beg for mercy, but I don’t think they speak English.  The cock that penetrates me is small, like its owner, despite the revulsion I take it in easily…still my stomach twists in dread.  As he starts pumping me with quick jittery thrusts, I can’t help but wonder if they’ll feel so “small” and “easy” after all twenty have had a turn with me…

Note: I put these together because they’re basically the same, but still wanted to acknowledge both Besties who want to see me overrun and gangbanged by a swarm of diminutive creatures.

I’ve played with this a few times, with Starling in Krampusnacht and even “myself” way back in the incredibly silly Christmas Wish Lust.

When I’m being overpowered by something smaller than myself it heightens my sense of vulnerability.  How weak am I that I can’t protect myself against something ostensibly less powerful than I am?  There may be a swarm of them, but that’s hardly comforting as I’m being violated by their diminutive little pricks. In the heroine role, I like feeling that I’m in over my head, so a swarm of smaller adversaries is a pretty literal interpretation of that peril.

Arousing her against her will, making her stain her supersuit with her juices, then shaming her for being a pervert (or doing this to a sidekick/ally in front of her, exposing their desire for her).

Humiliation is, as we know around here, probably my main kink.  It always hits my buttons to be accused of wanting or enjoying my degradation.  Especially when the arousal is being forced on me.

Something like this has the added bonus that now I’ll have to escape, or finish the fight, or what have you, with my costume being sticky and clammy…and a constant embarrassing reminder of what you’ve already done to me!

Tearing open her suit in ways she can’t hide, then releasing her into public view.

Public humiliation is not actually a huge button for me.  However, this kind of thing actually hits on that female vulnerability kink for me, because of the different decency standards for men and women.  If you tear open a male hero’s costume, it just reveals his stacked pecs and makes him a little hotter and rugged looking.  Rip open mine and now I have to figure out some way to conceal my slutty tits.  Not to mention they flop and bounce and jiggle, making it incredibly awkward to run, or fight, or do anything a heroine might have to in an already perilous predicament.

Mega Girl by Superheroine World starring Cali Logan and Paris Kennedy
Strip them naked and unmask them then tame them into submission.

Revealing my body is degrading.  You wouldn’t strip a male hero like this would you??  Whether you take your time and enjoy exposing my perky breasts, or rip it quick to get at my lush curves and primly shaven pussy.  It’s humiliating… But when you take my mask, you’re revealing the real me.  You’re stripping away what makes me a heroine, and exposing the vulnerable woman beneath.  I’m not a heroine in peril, now I’m just a damsel in distress.

Taming me is stripping away everything else, my pride, my resilience, any strength of character I may have had left.  I’m accepting my inferiority to you, and surrendering to your superiority…which is obviously the only thing I can do.  I’m no match for you, and it was stupid of me to ever think I might be.

Definitely while on her knees, take a handful of hair, force her head back and see the look in her eyes as she realizes what I’m about to do to her!

That moment of dread, that moment of fear, that moment of helplessness.  When I’m looking up at you, gasping in pain, as your lecherous glare cuts right through me and I can see everything you’re going to do me in the gleam of your evil eyes…and my heart sinks, knowing I won’t be able to stop you.  That moment of defeat, when the peril becomes real.

In the heroine role, this is the moment I come for.  Whenever I say that the initial capture is my favorite part, this is the culmination of that.  Whether it’s a slow burn, feeling everything turn against moment by moment until it’s too late – or the sudden defeat of falling into a clever trap…this moment is the same.  Realizing I’m now helpless.  That I’m at the mercy of a bad man, who’s going to do bad things to me.  Knowing there is absolutely nothing I can do to stop you.

Broken Heroine from Kink.com starring Lily Labeau

O M G, Besties!  I loved this… I had so much fun playing damsel for you all, and even more so just seeing how wickedly creative my Besties can be.  Truly a villainous bunch that will have me thinking twice the next time I go to put on my tights and mask.

And I obviously love the interactive element of this.  I love being able to react to your ideas and kinks this way.  As you all know I love doing Q&As but don’t feel I can do them too often, maybe this format/topic can be another alternative for us to have some more interactive fun?

So of course, now I want to know what you think, Besties?  Was this fun? Or too cheesy?  Should it be the new format for DYD articles?  Let me know your thoughts down in the comments or X me @dangerotica.

Thank You Thank You to everyone who contributed ideas for today’s article!

This was a whim that caught my attention and came together really quickly…but I know not all of my Besties follow me on X, so next time I promise to put up a temporary post her on the blog like with our Q&As, so everyone can drop their ideas on how to Distress Your Damsel. 

But that’s all I’ve got for today, so I hope everyone has a great weekend.  I’ll be spending mine continuing to edit Ener-G, so I’d better get back to my keyboard and coffee now, because I know you’re all anxious to meet her.

Take Care, Talk Soon,

Your bff, L J

9 thoughts on “Distressing Your Damsel 6

  1. A neat thing is that the breeding kink and milking kink go hand in hand. Imagine not only having your body coopted, made to gestate the villain’s future, but also they find ways to further degrade and objectify you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great article! I have honestly grown to look to Fridays lol.

    Some of my ideas:

    • The long seduction game. Get into her personal life, gain her trust seduce her, turn her into a girlfriend and then reveal you’ve been her nemesis all along! Kinda like Pierce and Starling, although that seduction was quite fast, instead of the agonizing slow burn.
    • Maybe you’ve already mentioned this in an earlier DYD, but just overpower her with raw strength and then tame her. Like Dominion vs Starling, where she ultimately just submitted, because she was powerless to stop him.
    • Turn the heroines into servants after taming. Make her clean your house in a skimpy maid outfit, and watch her kneel while scrubbing the floor and bend over when doing the dishes. It sounds kinda weird now that I type this, but I think it’s hot to reduce her to a lowly housemaid. Just a week earlier, she was the icon of the people and young girls aspired to be her, and now she just does the laundry for her Master like a good, submissive 1950’s housewife. Damn, I gotta write a fanfic about this.
    • I could take the previous one even further. Degrade her even more, by increasing objectification to the max. Literally. Turn her into an object. Into a piece of furniture that just blends in with the decoration. Maybe use her as a foot stool, so you while you watch TV she kneels before you and you can rest your feet on her back. There’s actually this Japanese practice called “nyotaimori”, where people eat sushi from the bodies of naked women. That’s an interesting idea I should try out, the next time a heroine stumbles upon my lair…

    yeah, that was about it, I reckon. Most of my other ideas aren’t original; just the usual BDSM stuff and slavery and all that, which has been discussed plenty of times before.

    Also really looking forward to Ener-G! And thank you for publishing my fanfic last week! I hope the other besties liked it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are definitely one of the more devious Besties! Seems like everyone had fun with this one so we’ll probably come back to this sooner rather than later… I’ll make sure to revisit your wicked scenarios then… although, I’ve already been contemplating a villain who might be interested in turning one of our heroines into a traditional 50s housewife…I may have already even hinted at it…

      So glad you enjoyed the article! And you should know all of us enjoyed your fan fic quite a bit as well!

      Like

  3. I’m really late but one idea I like is forcing the Heroine to play a hand in their own peril. Weather it’s the classic hostage situation or “miss helpless heroine you can either tie yourself up or I can have my minions do it for you. You have to the count or 3. 1, 2”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. So devious… I’m usually not into the self- peril situations, but the count down makes it work! A little added edge of defeat, forcing her to make the choice as opposed to just forcing her to bind herself. I like it -err, hate it! That’s cruel and unfair!

      Like

  4. I love some of the ideas in this post. Especially being overwhelmed by numerous smaller foes. I like the idea of many smaller minions controlling you at the behest of one larger creature who, once you are pinned/restrained by the minions, is able to take control and increase the torment.

    just also a note to say how much I love this blog. I was aware of the scarlet dove stories and always loved them as a fellow writer, but I stumbled onto this blog this morning and the read the entire history in one very stimulating sitting

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well, welcome to the party! So glad you enjoy the blog. There seems to be a lot of interest in the group of smaller monsters scenario…I’ll certainly be keeping that in mind.

      Like

      1. thank you!

        anything with multiple opponents and one damsel being put in multiple perils does it for me. I love the power dynamics of it and the total helplessness

        Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started