Of All People…

So this happened, Besties… Last week a few of the questions and comments from the Q&A really got in my head, and got me all worked up.  (Add this to the list of reasons Q&As are my favorite kind of article.)   So instead of working on the Ener-G edit or a more grounded article for today…I spent all my writing time this week horned up and lost in a particular fantasy.

So a new and bigger THANK YOU THANK YOU to everyone who participated last week!  Well, maybe…

This is one of those times I’m not doing much editing, just posting this quick and raw.  Really letting you see me get lost in the fantasy.  Which means this is pretty rough, probably repetitive, and totally unrefined.

Also, here is a light **trigger warning** because I kind of lost the thread whether this fantasy was non-con, or dub-con, or consensual non-con, or humiliation kink…so you just kinda gotta go with it.

So without any further expectation management…let me slip into something a little less comfortable, and we’ll begin…

“Wow.  So this is real…”

Shit. I know that voice without having to look.  It’s Bryan E.  I’m not saying he would have been my last choice but, he probably would have been my last choice for this…

“Is this…real,” he asks.

No words.  I’m too nervous to speak.  I force myself to turn around and face him.  He’s still standing by the door.

Bryan’s a heavy-set guy, and close to a foot taller than me.  He’s got a round face, with a neck almost thick enough to be a double chin.  He wears a perpetual 5 o’clock shadow, thinking he can shape the stubble to give him a jawline.

I can’t stand him most of the time.  Not a bad guy or anything, I think he means well, but he’s one of those idiots who thinks he’s smart.  Worse, thinks he’s a ladies man, but all his flirting and attempted suavities just come off creepy and off-putting.

Which is what I asked for…I guess.

He raises his eyebrows at me expectantly.  “Is it?”

My heart is racing and there’s a lump in my throat.  I gulp loudly, and force a nod, still unable to speak.

He grins and locks the door.  The sound of the click sends a throb of anxiety through me.

I’m standing in the practice ring at our training facility, but I’m not dressed for practice.  I’m wearing my fancy show gear; a strappy green and navy crop top.  Matching hotpants that hug my curvy hips, they’re cut a little cheeky on my big booty.  Navy blue knee pads, and I have on a pair of gold patent leather boots, that come up to my calves.  The metallic sheen on them is starting to wear, but they still look pretty cool, I think.  Gawdy in just the right ways.

Bryan’s dressed for a show too; black pleather pants with matching boots.  He thinks they hide his shape but really just make his legs look stumpy, too short for his body.  He’s barrel chested, fat but like bear, even and a little imposing.  He tries to hide his weight by wearing a black and red singlet.  It shows off his arms, but hides his doughy torso, kind of, it’s still spandex after all.  It’s such a generic look!

He’s getting closer to the ring now and giving me just the smuggest fucking look.  Letting his eyes scan up and down and back up my body.

Not for the first time, I’ve caught him checking me out at the shows…all the girls have, he’s not very sly about it.  But today I can’t just ignore it, or walk into another part of the locker room to escape him. 

And there’s a difference in his eyes today.  Not just attraction or desire, but actual lust.  He’s not just thinking that I look hot, or sexy or whatever…he’s thinking about the things he wants to do to me.  The things he’s going to do to me.

My heart’s pounding.  Am I really going to go through with this?  Is it too late to back out?

I can’t believe I let Alicia talk me into this!  After reading my last Q&A article she got all excited about my roleplay fantasy.

“You should do it!” she insisted.  “You’re basically a superhero in the ring, just put on your gear, get one of the guys to meet you…and let them go town on your fine little ass!”

“I could never!” I told her.  “I wouldn’t even be able to bring it up, and like to who? Oh my gawd I’m too embarrassed just thinking about it.”

But she could read that I was more intrigued than mortified.  I guess after what happened at Dangeroticon 2022…and what happened on the way to Dangeroticon 2023…I’m getting a little more adventurous… but this is too far…right?

“I’ll set it up,” she said.  “Pick a night no one else will be at the training center, and I’ll find the guy and explain the deal and the rules, then send him in to get you.”

Get me??”

Alicia gave me a grin like she gets off on getting me fucked.  “That’s what you want, right?”

I didn’t bother denying it, she knows me better than I know me most times.

Which is why I’m here.  But why did it have to be Bryan??  Because she knows he’s the last person I’d be with “willingly”?  Or was he just the only one creepy enough to agree to something like this? Wait…am I the weird one here?

He’s up on the ring apron now, stepping through the ropes, his eyes still fixed on me.  The lust is growing the closer he gets.

I back away, retreating to the far corner, but I stay in the ring.  My heart is beating so fast and hard, it almost hurts.

“You talked to Alicia?” I finally squeak out.  Gawd, I sound so pathetic.

“Yeah,” he replies.  “She told me what you wanted, I told her I can give it to you, baby.”

Ugh! Baby? Really?

“Slow down,” I say, bolstered a bit remembering what a tool Bryan is.  “What did she tell you I wanted?”

He’s in the ring but hasn’t come any closer.  He seems suddenly hesitant.  “She told me…you wanna get…y’know…”

He trails off.  Let’s it hang between us.  We both know what I want and why he’s here, but…

“I wanna get…what?”

He looks down.  Maybe it makes me feel a little better to see he’s not completely comfortable with the idea.

“You can say it,” I say trying to be gentle.

His eyes snap back up to mine, and the look in them makes me more nervous than ever.  They’re hard, or maybe even eager…maybe it wasn’t hesitance I saw…

“Raped.”  He says it firmly and a cold chill rushes down my spine.  I shrink back in the corner a little further as he reiterates, “You want me to rape you.”

My heart is instantly hammering again.  There’s a hint of excitement in his tone I don’t like, and now I’m the one who can’t meet his eyes.

“That’s not exactly-  I mean slow down…”

“Don’t be embarrassed,” he says.  “I’ve always known.”

“What?”

“Yeah, I can tell from the way you flaunt that hot little bod,” he says.  “The way you get flustered whenever you catch me looking, sometimes I even think about following you when you run off to hide.”

I gasp, “That’s not- It was never- I don’t – no!”

“Yeah,” he says, taking a step forward.  “The whole locker room knows you ain’t nothing but glorified rat pretending to be a wrestler.”

My face gets hot right away.  A rat, or ring rats, are the girls who hang around wrestling just to get attention from the guys.  He literally could not have said anything more insulting to me!

“Fuck you, Bryan!  I have literally worked harder to get good at this than you ever have!”

“It must be really frustrating then, that you’ll never be more than just be a side attraction.”

“A side attraction who gets pain three times more than you do in any promotion I go to!”

“Just cuz chick wrestlers are hard to come by…doesn’t even matter if you’re any good, just as long as you look hot in the ring,” he rolls his eyes and shrugs.  “Which I guess you do.”

His gaze slithers over me again, and this time it makes my skin crawl just a bit.  I cross my arms and glare at him.  What he says isn’t untrue…but still!

“That’s not fair,” I sound way too pouty.  “I work really hard!”

“And yet you still wear gear designed to show off that cute round ass of yours.  Not that I’m complaining…”

I pout a little harder.  I know my ass looks good, and yeah, maybe I like to show it off a little…that doesn’t make me a bad wrestler, and it definitely doesn’t make me a ring rat!

…Does it?

“You’re a prick,” I say, whinier than I want to be.

“Hey, you gotta work with what you got, I get it,” he says.  “Most chicks will never be able to wrestle like the guys, so you gotta flaunt a little T&A.  No shame.”

“No shame??  You just called me a ‘glorified rat’!”  My voice is getting screechy.

“If the shoe fits.”

“I’m a better wrestler than you!”  I’m shrill and shouting now.

“Prove it.”

There’s a glint in his eyes I’ve seen a thousand times.  I’ve stood across the ring from it, hell, I’ve had it.  That look of triumph when you get the crowd exactly where you want them, reacting exactly how you want them to…Wait!  Did I just let myself get fucking worked by fucking Bryan E??

I pout harder than ever, feeling suddenly stupid.  Alicia probably told him exactly what to say to get me pissed off.  So I wouldn’t back out because now I’ve got a point to prove.

Unless… could Bryan be smarter than I give him credit for?  Or maybe he just gets the assignment: be the heel and get me fired up for our…for…whatever this is.  Either way he’s apparently smart enough play me like a fiddle, hit my buttons and get me right where he wants me.  Which is more than I’d’ve given him credit for normaly…

“Fine!” I try to growl but it just comes out huffy.  “I’ll show you I’m no rat!”

“I’ll show you you are.”

Reflexive anger flares in me again, and he looks so fucking proud of himself…I can’t believe I’m letting Bryan E. work me like this!

Is that all I’m going to let him do?  I should head for the door.  This is not a good idea.  I don’t like him.  Do I even trust him?  Why would Alicia pick him?  And why aren’t I getting the fuck out of here??

He backs up, motioning me out of the corner.  I step out hesitantly, but then we move into circling each other.  This is familiar and comfortable.  Just like a match.  We tie up.  He’s so tall it throws me off, he puts me back on my heels then snatches my arm.  Arm wringer to an arm bar, he cinches tight then pushes my head down.  He’s stiff and awkward, gawd he needs to train more often.  I really am better than him.  I reverse the hold, slip around his back and grab him in a headlock.

As soon as I do his hand claps onto my ass!  I squeak in surprise, and disdain, and he squeezes.  Then he lifts me up like I weigh nothing at all and he carries me back to the corner. 

“Hey!  This is- isn’t- put me down!”  I’m kicking and squirming and feeling his hand gripping my ass the whole way.

He sets me down, leaning on me against the turnbuckle.  If there was a ref, he’d be making me release the hold…so that’s I do.

Bryan starts to back away but then lunges forward, slamming into me with the side of his leg!  It lands solid, battering me into the corner.  He’s so much bigger than me its jarring.

He pulls me out of the corner, shoving me down and pouncing on top.  Now he grabs the headlock, and lays his weight down on me.  Fuck! He’s so fat and heavy and…I can barely even move!

“Gawd you’re big!” I grunt into his arm.

I’m bucking and squirming but I can’t get out from under him.  I think he laughs at me.

“Maybe I should go ahead and pin you,” he says, then leans back flattening my shoulders onto the mat. “1…”  I start kicking my legs, and he casually reaches back to grab one, hooking it tight.  “2…”  I groan, trying desperately to twist my shoulder up but it’s hopeless. He’s too big, too heavy, too fat.  “3!  You lose, rat.”

It’s silly…but it stings.  I’m sure I’m a better performer than Bryan but he just wrestled me down and pinned me with basically zero effort…even though I’m already tired just from trying to get out from under his big ass!

“Fine!” I hiss.  “Let me up…”

When he doesn’t move right away, I realize it’s not just the sting of being pinned so fast…or called a rat.  Again.  But what’s going to happen next?  If he can hold me down to pin me, he can hold me down to do…other stuff.  Is he going there already?  The point of this was to play out more of a fight and struggle…is he just jumping to the end already?

No, no, fuck no, I am not just fucking Bryan E. like this.

“Get the fuck off me!” I snap, and slam my free knee into his back.

He grunts and his weight shifts, just enough I’m able to buck and kick and scrabble out from under him finally.

“Ohhhhh so you really do want to play rough,” he says.

I roll onto my hands and knees, crawling away from him as quick as I can…but not quick enough because he spanks me!  Now that stings!  I yelp, and whip around so he can’t get me again. I back up into the corner, rubbing my butt and glaring at him.

“Ass!” I blurt.

“Yours,” he smarms, one hand still extended in spank position.  “And it’s a nice one.  Don’t you twerk or something during your entrance?”

“No!” I snap immediately.  “My music is upbeat and maybe I do shake my ass a little to get the crowd going, but I don’t twerk.”

“Well, you should,” he says.  “How about we go round 2, and if I win again.  You twerk for me.”

I don’t fucken think so, I want to say but for some reason I don’t.  I scowl, but a nervous little thrill tickles my stomach.  I get to my feet.

“Fine, but when you lose,” I begin, “you have to apologize for calling me a rat!”

Now he straightens up, all the way so I have to look up at his stupid smug smile.

“Sure,” is all he says.

Okay, look…this is why I’m here.  Why I put on my outfit and waited to see who Alicia got to show up.  I have to admit that now.  I want to play the game- I want to lose the game… and losing is so much better when there’re stakes.  I know I can’t beat him, and when he pins me this time I’ll have to twerk for him…it’s embarrassing, but I’m already embarrassed. This will just take it up a notch.  And it’s not fucking him. Oh I am so not fucking Bryan E.  but… I might as well play one more round, before calling this whole thing off. 

He’s waiting for me, so I charge out of the corner.  Bryan grabs at me for another tie-up, but I duck under his big arms, darting around his back.  I go low, hooking his leg to try and take him down with a schoolboy pin.  He doesn’t go down though, just staggers backward, stepping over me and then reaches down to grab me.  I immediately move to get away but he catches me!  Snags a hold of my top and yanks me up by it.

My boobs pop out immediately as the pulling stretches the spandex.  Heat floods my face and I try to cover myself.  Bryan scoops me all the way up onto his shoulder.

“I want you to know this isn’t just part of the game,” he says.  “Your ass really is amazing!”

He swats my butt a couple of times with me hanging over his shoulder, grips and squeezes again.  I barely notice, just squirming desperately trying to tuck my tits back in.

Then I’m spinning around.  It’s so disorienting I let out a frightful scream!  And then before I know it BAMMMMMMMM!! I’m flat on my back, head spinning and gasping for breath.

I wasn’t ready for the slam so it legitimately knocks me loopy!

I’m sprawled out with my top twisted, only one boob tucked back in.  Bryan kneels by my head, reaching out to casually tug the top back up and expose both of my perky little tits.

He groans, groping them almost casually, “These a nice as fuck too.”

I try to sit up, still dizzy as fuck…Bryan drags me onto his lap both hands grabbing my breasts.  I grab at his wrists still trying to catch my breath as he begins kneading my pert little orbs.  They feel so small in his fat hands.

A better wrestler would recognize I’m dazed and give me time to get my bearings.  Maybe…maybe this is his way of doing that?

No, I can feel his rough palms all over my tender breasts, groping, squeezing. 

Oh gawd, am I really getting felt up by Bryan E??  There’s a pang of embarrassment, but it’s dull and at the back of my groggy mind.  And it doesn’t stop my dark brown nipples from getting hard and stiff.  I’m still trying to catch my breath.

“You ever make it to the E, they’ll make you get implants,” he says, rolling my nipples between thumb and forefinger.

I arch back and bite my lip to keep from gasping as the sensation sends sparks through my chest and up my neck.

“I prefer ‘em natural though,” he goes on, “even if they’re small like this.”

“Get off!” I sigh out.

I shove his hands off and twist away from him.

I don’t get far.

Bryan grabs a handful of my kinky curly hair.  Flips me onto my stomach before pulling me over his knees. I barely get what’s happening until his hand slaps my up-thrust ass. 

I jump and squeal! 

He spanks me again, harder, then again, harder and harder!  I jerk on his lap, yelping a little louder every time.

“Now this here is the star of your show,” he says.

Both cheeks bounce and jiggle with every spank, the sting spreads across them, then through my hips.  Heat seeps low through my belly.  A nervous tremble crawls between my legs after every swat.

Unconsciously I arch my back even further to give him a better target.  And he spanks me even harder.  My pussy quivers and my nipples start to tingle.

“Nice and big,” he pauses spanking, gripping tight and jiggling each cheek in turn, “and soft in all the right ways.”

“Stop it,” I say, remembering I’m not supposed to be liking this.

Spanking always turns me on but that’s not how I want this to go.  Not to mention I’ll never admit to letting Bryan E. -ugh!- turn me on.

I reach up to try prying his hand out of my hair, and start to squirm off his lap.

“Oh no,” he says, “I’m not done with this ass yet!”

He spanks me hard enough to send a painful cringe all the way up my spine.  I whimper in pleasant anguish and stop struggling for another moment.  Bryan takes full advantage of the opportunity, hooking his fat fingers into my waistband and peeling down my tight green hotpants.

“Hey! No!” I gasp but he ignores me and tugs them down over my hips, revealing my navy blue thong, and my no-doubt by now bright-red booty.

He immediately starts to grope and squeeze my bare cheeks.  They’re so tender and sensitive from the spanking.  I shudder on his knees, whining helplessly.  His rough touching makes the lingering sting ripple and burn.

Then I feel his fat fingers creeping further downward…

I jump and squeak, “No! Wait! Let me-”

They brush my panties, feeling how wet they are.  He doesn’t say anything, just chuckles.  A low lusty rumble.  He prods my damp mound pointedly, making sure I know that he can feel how wet my panties are- how wet I am.  Now he knows that he has me.

A wave of humiliation rolls through me.  Creepy ass Bryan E. has me turned on…even if just a little, it’s weird and gross. 

What was I thinking??  How did I let Alicia talk me into this? And why oh why didn’t I just fucking leave when it was Bryan, of all fucking people, this is so humiliating!!

While all this is running through my head, Bryan is rubbing my pussy.  Stroking those fat fingers back and forth over my panties, soaking more of my juices into them with every pass.  Feeling myself getting wetter for fucking Bryan E just makes it worse. 

Now he’s gonna know how wet I get when I’m turned on…He knows I like to be spanked…and even if he keeps his big mouth shut, which he never does… Every time I see him from now on, every wrestling show we’re on, every night of training- well, the rare nights he shows up to… every time I see him, he’ll look at me with a smug look on that fat face and I’ll have to know…that he knows.

Riding that wave of humiliation turns me on even more.  And Bryan’s rubbing harder and faster, like he can fucking sense it!  I hang my head in shame, struggling to keep from moaning for him…but spread my thighs to let him get a little deeper.  I can’t resist doing it.

He takes the invitation a step further than I anticipate, sliding his fingers under my wet panties and into my dripping slit.  I arch my back, moaning out loud right away.  The sensation pulses through my hips and tingles down the backs of my thighs.  I shiver and sigh with his rough hand fondling my slippery pussy lips.

“Fuck you’re wet,” he groans and the sound of his voice sends another pulse of humiliation through me.

How can I be so turned on for creepy fucken Bryan??  What’s wrong with me?  And why does the shame of it make me so much fucking hotter!?!

He jerks my head back by the hair, and I moan again, shrill and loud as my pussy drenches his hand.

“You’re really loving this aren’t you?” Bryan asks.

“N- ngh- no! I -I don’t…” I gulp hard, trying to steady myself but my voice still quavers uncontrollably as he continues to maul my sensitive, sopping cunt.  And how can I deny it when I’m literally dripping pussy juice all over his hand??  Gawd, this really is humiliating. “I mean…it’s just an involuntary physical reaction…I can’t help it.”

“Do you want me to stop?”

I swallow hard.  Then again before I find the word.  “Yes.” 

Two thick, rough fingers shove into my vagina!  I immediately lift my ass and spread my legs to let him in, groaning from the way they stretch my tight little hole, “Ohhhh fu-uhhh-uck!”

“I think it’s an unvoluntary rat reaction,” he says, already pumping those digits in and out.

My head immediately starts spinning from the motion, thrust in, pull back, thrust in, pull back…each plunge making my juices spurt, and string from my thighs.

I can only whimper, “fuck you!”

“You’ve worked so hard to convince yourself you’re a wrestler, but at heart, you’ll always be a needy little ring rat…”

His words send a throb of indignance through me, that makes my pussy clench around his fingers.  Feeling that he thrusts a little quicker, my whole body tingles as they plunge back and forth.  My hip rock to meet the rhythm.

“It’s not- n-not…tru-OH!”  My gasped denial doesn’t even sound convincing to me…even less so when I break off into a whining moan with his fingers buried in my cooch!

“And like any other rat, you’re so desperate and horny for attention from the wrestlers…you can’t help yourself, can’t even hide it!”

“No!” I screech, even as a nearly orgasmic shudder rolls through my body.  I wrench myself away and off his lap.  His fingers slide out of me with an embarrassing little slurp…but then I’m scrambling away from him.

Bryan grabs at me, snagging the hotpants twisted around my knees and starts to drag me back.  I have to kick them off to get away.  I crawl across the ring, using the ropes to stand back up on shaky legs.  I can feel my sticky juices dripping down my thighs.

I can’t believe that all happened so quickly, or that I got so turned on.  He almost had me ready to cum!  

I feel Bryan watching me closely as I tug my panties back in place to cover my pussy, then hurriedly tuck my boobs back into my top.  My nipples are still so hard they standout very clearly under the clingy green spandex.

When I look back up at Bryan, he’s standing there with that smug fucking grin.  He slowly lifts up my hotpants, holding them like a title belt.

“Those are mine!” I squeak.

“Come and get ‘em,” he responds, leering at my soaked navy panties.

Another little sting of embarrassment flashes through me.  I’m sticky and damp, and flushed, and my ass feels raw and warm even just standing here.  Breathing heavy, I comb both hands into my kinky brunette tangles, trying to compose myself.

Maybe this has gone far enough.  I am incredibly aroused but it’s not fun like I thought… Yes, the humiliation turns me on, but it’s real humiliationReal anxiety.  I really shudder to think what it’s going to be like with Bryan having this image of me in his head every time he sees me.  I really have to wonder if he’ll keep this a secret, or if every other wrestler will know what happened here by the end of the weekend!  And if so, then they’ll all know that I really am just a glorified ring rat!

Think! I mean that they’ll all think that I am…

“I…I don’t know if I want to do this anymore,” I murmur, cupping both hands over my wet mound.

“We got a match to finish,” Bryan says, still holding my hotpants.  “I still wanna see you twerk.”

“I’m not gonna twerk for you, Bryan,” I blurt, a little surge of anger.

“We’ll see,” he starts towards me, dropping my shorts.

“Seriously Bryan!” I squeal, backing into the corner again.  “No more!” 

He follows me in and I throw up both hands to ward him off.  What did we agree to – shit! I didn’t think I’d actually go through with this, so I never even thought to bring up a safe-word or anything!  Fuck, how could I be this stupid??

“Bryan, wait! Bryan please! I really want to stop!”

The lust in his eyes has only gotten harder, hungrier.  He stares at me for a moment, I think he’s trying to decide if I’m serious.

Maybe if I get out of the ring, put a little more distance between us, I can explain to him I’m serious.  I go to step through the ropes but as soon as I put one leg through, he lunges forward and kicks the middle rope up into my cunt!  It crushes my tender labia and batters my clit sending a shockwave of pain through my hips and abdomen.

I cry out, recoiling back into the ring where Bryan immediately grabs me.

“That really hurrrRRRTT!” I break into another screech as he grabs me by the hair and wrenches it painfully.

He seems to hesitate but doesn’t let go, yanking me back towards the center of the ring.

“Seriously Bryan! Let go!”  I’m clawing his wrist with one hand, then whip the other right at his face.  A hard, loud SLAP! to get his fucking attention.  “I SAID LET GO!” I scream as his head snaps to the side.

He still doesn’t release my hair, and when his face turns back, it’s with a wide grin. 

“Now we’re talking.”

“No!  That’s not what- please, listen to me…”

He rears back then blasts me with a forearm strike!  My head snaps backwards and I cry out again!  I’m instantly dazed.

I’ve been hit hard in matches but never like that.  I feel out on my feet, standing but I can’t move, barely even lift my arms.

Now Bryan releases my hair, but before I can recover he grabs the straps of my top.  This time he pulls them down over my shoulders, until my tits pop out again.  He leaves the top bunched around my ribs, the twisted straps almost like a soft restraint trapping my arms at my sides.

“Stop it,” I gasp, still too out of it to fight back.

His response is to take one step back, cock his arm, give me a cruel smirk, then slash me across the tits with a vicious knife-edge chop!

The SLAP! is even louder than my scream as the pain rips through my chest.  Tears are already flooding my eyes as I stagger towards the corner.

Bryan grabs my trapped arm and spins me back around.  He playfully chants “One. More. Time!” like a crowd might if this were a live show…then before I can react, he chops me again!

It takes my breath away and I crash backwards onto the mat this time.  My boobs quiver with the pain, and my rock-hard nipples ache with it.  There’s already a bright-red hand-shaped welt forming on my chest.

Why is he being so rough with me?? What did Alicia tell him??

I’m gasping for breath, eyes bleary with tears and thrashing to get my arms free from my own top.  I try kicking at Bryan when he reaches down for me, but he just snags my leg by the ankle and drags me kicking and screaming back to the center of the ring.  Then he steps forward, and absolutely crushes me into the mat with a big fat heavy elbow drop!

What little breath I had recovered explodes out of me!  My ribs crunch.  My heart skips a beat.  Stars burst before my eyes.  It’s all too sudden for me to even scream. 

After the impact, I just go limp beneath him, breathless and woozy.

Bryan lays his weight over my shoulders, then hooks one of my legs, folding me half for a pin.

“1…2…3,” he counts and I don’t even try to resist this time.  “Time to twerk, you sexy little jobber.”

I can’t say anything.  He still has me trapped in that pinning predicament.  I know I can’t match his strength or get out from under his girth, so I just lay there, folded in half, trying to catch my breath.

“Not gonna happen,” I eventually croak out.

Leering down at me, Bryan folds my legs even further over my torso, lifting my butt up off the mat.

“You sure?” he asks, patting my plump round cheeks.

Despite being completely and utterly helpless, I nod.  “Fuck off.”

So he spanks me.

I jump and whimper shrilly.  He spanks me again.

He doesn’t have as good of a position as he did before, so it’s not as hard…but my ass is already raw and sensitive, so the sting still cuts all the way through me.

He spanks me again and I let out a miserable sob, pointlessly kicking my legs.  “Stop it!”

“Tell me you’re a rat then.”

I scowl up at him, although I assume it looks more like a pitiful red-faced pout at this point.  “Fuck. You.”

Spank.  Spank!  SPANK.

I cringe and shudder and mewl in pain, trapped under his girth.

Bryan leans down, his voice low and husky now.  “I know you want to be humiliated in this…but let’s be real.”  I squirm uncomfortably as his weight bears down on me, feeling heavier now.  “You love the attention, don’t you?  You even like when me and the other guys check you out.  You love feeling like the hot girl in the locker room…don’t you.”

That strikes more of a chord than I want to admit.  Did Alicia tell him to say that?  Or am I really just that transparent to creepy ass Bryan E?  I bite my lip and look away.  Liking attention doesn’t make a me ring rat…

“Yeah, we both know it’s true,” he goes on.  “I remember when you first came around, flirting with the guys, causing drama so they’d fight over you…”

“That’s not true!” I huff.  “I wanted to get into wrestling, not just hook up with the guys!”

SPANK!

“Fuck!”

“How many of the guys did you hook up with back then?”

SPANK!

“OW!  I’ve only ever dated Shuan, then Jason for a little bit.”

“And how many did you fuck?”

“Just them-”

SPANK!

“OW! Fine, three-”

Bryan reaches back again…

“F-four! Don’t! Fine, it was four!” I blurt, kicking and squirming but still helplessly trapped.  “It was four okay…”

His grin is so fucking smug it makes me sick.  Or it would, if I could bring myself to look at him.  He’s still keeping my legs folded over, but now he’s sort of caressing my tenderized booty.  It doesn’t feel good.

It’s silent a moment, Bryan letting the truth hang between us.

I’m chewing on my bottom lip, just staring at the door…the closed, locked door.

“You know what I want to hear,” Bryan says.  He tugs my panties to the side, and strokes his fingers back between my slippery pussy lips.  I cringe at his touch, my legs squirming against his girth…I still can’t move.

“Fine,” I can barely whisper, “I’m…a rat…”

The humiliation simmers.  When I first started coming around, I was basically the only girl and yes, I loved getting that attention.  I flirted and teased to get more of it, and slept with most of the guys who gave it to me…maybe it was five…

Oh shit…and Rob…okay. Six.

“Louder,” Bryan says, bumping my clit as if taunting me.  Each time sending a scintillating tremor through my legs.

He can obviously tell I’m only getting wetter, so he knows I like this- Or something…And my face is so hot, it must be bright red.  Although even I’m not sure if it’s from the shame, or from getting fingered…by Bryan E. –ugh!!

And despite being folded up so tightly it’s not easy to breath, I’m only getting more and more turned on as my mind spirals back through the truth of my wrestling indoctrination…admitting it to myself…and to Bryan…of all fucking people.

I suck in a breath.  “I am rat, okay?  Like you said, I’m just a glorified ring rat.”

Bryan slides a fat finger inside me, and starts working my clit with his thumb.  I instantly start moaning and my trapped legs vibrate under his heavy arm.  Pulses of warmth throb through me, and this time the arousal fuels the flames of my humiliating thoughts.

It’s not that I’m ashamed for sleeping around back then…not proud of it, but not ashamed.  It’s not even that I craved attention that badly, I was just young, dumb and much less secure back then.

What’s really humiliating is thinking of all the girls I’ve judged, looked down on and labeled as “ring rats” since then.  Realizing, maybe I was just trying to convince myself that I was not…Even though I slept around with the locker room more than any of them ever did.

“Once a rat,” Bryan says, as if reading my thoughts, “always a rat.”

I finally look up at him, red-faced and bleary eyed.  “Fuck you,” it comes out as a moan with him fingering me.

“That’s the plan,” he says, and pulls his fingers out of me. 

I tense then sigh, as my pussy trembles, then I go slack beneath him.  He shows me his fat hand, glistening with my juices.

“I don’t know what little role-play you had in mind for tonight,” he says, “but I came to put you back in your place.”

“My place?” I ask, only to have his fat fingers crammed into my mouth!

I squeal and sputter, and try to kick him away but he still just holds me down, still folded helplessly in half.  His fingers push deeper into my mouth, and the taste of my own pussy sends chills through my body.

“I’m sick of this women’s wrestling revolution bullshit,” he says, staring into my wide eyes.  “Bitches should be eye candy, or in the back taking care of the boys…that’s you’re fucking place.”

Locked in by that glare, it doesn’t look like he’s playing a role now.  His fingers pull out of my mouth with a wet slurp, trailing a thick string of drool…

“Bryan, wait, what are-mmph!”  His hand clamps over my mouth, silencing me.

“Now I’m gonna fuck you like the slutty little rat you are,” he growls, leaning even heavier over me.  “Because I know you want it, you just don’t want to want it.”

I try to shake my head, I try to protest, but his hand just holds my face still and muffles my voice.

“Don’t deny it, that’s why we’re even here!  And after I fuck you silly, you can go back to being the hot little piece of ass, which is the only reason we ever let you hang around to begin with.”

Finally, his weight lifts off me but I’m still trapped.  He pins my head back to the mat, so I can’t really move even as my legs flop free.  I grab at his wrist, but that just makes him press harder, hurting my jaw and neck.  I try to kick him off, but right away his overbearing girth moves between my legs, so all I can do is sort of flail my knees at his sides.

Looming over me, he slips one arm out of his singlet. 

I’m bucking to try and throw him off, or scootch away but he’s too big, and just stronger than me.

I don’t really care what he thinks about “my place” in wrestling, but this has all gotten too real.  He really resents me, whether it’s for being a ring rat or just a woman in wrestling, or both I suppose…but I don’t feel safe.  He says he wants to “fuck me silly” but the look in his eyes says he wants to hurt me!

I have to stop this and get away from him!

His hand releases my face, and I immediately shout, “Bryan stop it!  Please!  Please, I don’t want to take it this far!”  His other hand grabs my face again.

I squeal and thrash, but it’s pointless.  He jerks my head to the side, holding me in place as he frees his other arm.  His bulky stomach holds my legs apart, and between them I can feel something hard bulging against me.

“Struggle all you want,” he grunts, giving my head and face a pointedly painful jerk, “I know that’s how you want this, but I’m gonna fuck you how I want…”

When he releases my face, I immediately start to beg, “Bryan please! No! I don’t want this!  I’m not playing anymore, out of character or whatever, please don’t to do this to me!”

I’m trying to scramble out from under him, but he just lays over me and I can’t get away.  He reaches between us with one hand, working his singlet and pants down around his thighs.

I grab his massive shoulders trying to shove him off, but I’m not strong enough to even budge him.  So I dig my nails into his flesh and scream, “STOP IT STOP IT STOP IT!”

He grabs one of my breasts, squeezing and twisting like he’s trying to rip it off!  My screaming peals out into a cry of sheer agony, and I jerk my hands away.  He releases the throbbing bulb and I immediately clutch it protectively.

“That fucking hurt,” he grunts.

“…please…” I sob, holding my chest and starting to cry.

He doesn’t reply, just straightens over me and shoves his singlet and pants down around his knees.  His hard cock springs out and flops onto me.  It’s thick and veiny, thrusting forth from a thatch of thick black pubes.  And it’s hot on my skin, in my current emotional state it feels like it’s burning me.  Heavy too, I’ll admit he’s a lot bigger than I expected.

But maybe I just wanted to believe the fat creepy asshole was compensating for some little dick energy.

I’m shaking as he leans over me.  “Please Bryan, please…” I bawl out, still clutching my aching chest.  “I wanna stop, I just wanna stop…”

“I don’t,” he says, reaching down to stuff his dick into me.

“Noooooooooooo,” I whimper and whine as he pushes all the way inside me.  My pussy stretches, he may be the biggest I’ve had.  My legs tremble, hooked helplessly against his sides.  I’m so wet from being fingered through my humiliation that he slides in really easy despite his size.  My body accepts his hard cock readily, and I hate hate to admit…that he feels really good.

I want to protest more, I want to scream and cry but as he starts thrusting, I start moaning. 

No no no! I don’t want this- I don’t -want -to…like it…

He fucks me hard and fast right away.  Every quick deep plunge sends a pulse of unwanted pleasure through my body.  I buck and squirm to try and get out from under him…or am I rising to meet each thrust?

Bryan tugs my arms apart to get his hand on my breasts.  Gentler this time, but still rugged, he grabs one of the firm little bulbs and starts kneading in time to his thrusts.  Instantly my body reacts, rolling against his, undulating obediently to match his rhythms.

I can’t resist the heated surging between my legs.  The sensation swells through me, every curve getting warm and tingly.

And I’m moaning for him.  Despite my revulsion, Bryan E. has me moaning on his cock…and I’m getting louder every time he plows into me.

I can’t stop it!  I gulp and swallow, and try to clench my teeth shut – but then that big cock plows into my cunt, the pressure rushes through me, my mouth gasps open and I let a sharp, shrill cry as my head spins with the pleasure of it…the unwanted, unwilling pleasure of getting fucked by Bryan fucking E.

I can’t stand it.  I’m gripping his arms and pulling feebly at them, he doesn’t seem to notice.  Just keeps mauling my tits, his fat thumbs flicking my rock-hard nipples driving me even more wild.

“Fuck-  Fuck-  uungh! Stop it Bryan!”  I moan deeply between every gasped word, and wrap my legs around his waist.  My hips start rocking harder to meet his thrusts.

“You. Love. It.”  He punctuates each word with a hard thrust that makes me yelp and whimper.  “You. Dirty. Fucken. Rat.”

I can feel the pussy juice dripping down my ass every time he plunges in and out.  Gawd I really am just a pathetic needy ring rat…

My humiliation throbs as hot and hard as his cock.  I wouldn’t even talk to Bryan E. if I had the choice but here I am about to cum on his cock…oh gawd am I about to cum on his cock??

My stomach knots but the rest of my body starts grinding with him even harder, that tingly feeling inside me is growing urgent and needy.  Electricity crawls up the back of my neck.

Ever since I learned the term “ring rat” I’ve been desperate to prove I’m better than that…but now I can see…it was just an act.  The guys let me train and wrestle, but I’m still just an easy little ring rat at heart…

Suddenly Bryan grabs one of my wrists and yanks my arm across my chest, using it to pin me down.

“Wha- ?” I grunt, squirming uncomfortably.

Then he hooks one of my legs with his free arm, folding it back over me, opening my defenseless pussy wide enough he has the space and angle to fuck me really hard.

And now I’m screaming!

Every deep thrust rocks my body!  My trapped leg squirms while the other kicks helplessly.  My toes start to prickle.  My upper body bucks against the pressure but I can’t move at all.  His thick hard cock batters my pussy, slamming and swelling inside me.

Bryan fucken E. –UGH! has me screaming for him.  “Fuck! Oh fuck ohmygawd oh BRYAN!”

Gross! Did I just scream his name?

“Bryan! Bryan! Oh my fuck BRYAN!”

Utterly humiliating, but I can’t help it.  He’s fucking got me now.

I can’t think straight with his big hard cock pounding back and forth inside me.  

My eyes roll back and my tongue even lolls out as I gasp for air and for more.

My pussy’s gushing around his thick shaft.  I can feel every ridge and vein rushing through me, hitting every single sensitive spot on my inner walls.

I’m pulsating, clenching, screaming, squirming and Bryan holds me down, folded into a helpless little package as he fucks me over the edge.

I climax with a shriek, shrill and high and long… My body trembles and aches as Bryan holds me down and keeps pumping.

“That’s it squeeze my dick you little slut!”

“Rat…call me a rat!” I mewl out even as my pussy pulsates on his dick like I’m trying to milk the cum out. 

“Sluts and rats’re the same thing,” he grunts, thrusting a little more deliberate and forceful.  “And you’re a slutty fucken rat ain’t ya?”

“Yuh- yuh- yeah!”  Fuck, I’m gonna cum again.

“You’re a slutty little ring rat who needs this big wrestler dick!”

“Fuck yeah! I’m a ring rat! I’m your ring rat, Bryan!”

What am I saying?  What am I thinking?  My mind feels like mush. 

I didn’t want it but Bryan’s dick feels so good!  He can have this ring rat pussy any time he wants it!

The next climax blows through me even more intense than the first.  My whole body shudders violently beneath Bryan but he keeps me folded and tight.  My pussy spurts hot sticky cum around his shaft, then clenches so tight it aches.  Fuck he’s hard!  My nipples twinge painfully, and I open my mouth to scream…but nothing comes out.

Bryan tilts his head back, licking his lips as my body convulses in orgasm around his thick throbbing manhood.

Then, finally…fucking finally…he lets me go.  All at once I uncoil like a spring, gasping and whimpering with the release.  I flop onto the mat, moaning and dripping and writhing with the lingering tingles of my orgasms.

I stare at Bryan in disbelief that he could make me feel soooo good

He’s sitting back, breathing heavy and watching me with that smug look.  I realize now he deserves to be smug.  I can barely even remember why I looked down on him?  Just because he’s a little out of shape, or “creepy”?  What does that even mean?  Would the other girls think he’s creepy if they knew how good his dick is??

Then I see that dick, still rock hard and glistening with my pussy juice.  Fuck he deserves so much better…

My top is still bunched around my ribs, so I push it down wiggling out of it and my sopping panties.

“Bryyyyy-an,” I purr, rolling onto my hands and knees.  My arms are still shaky and weak, but I lift up my jiggly round booty and thrust it back at him.  “You win!”

I start twerking my ass up and down.  I don’t know exactly what I’m doing, my brain is utterly numb and it’s not like I’m Nastya Nass in the best state of mind…but Bryan deserves to see me twerk for him.  So I rock and roll my hips, waggling my juicy tan curves.  My plump cheeks shake back and forth, bounce up and down…

I wonder if there’s handprints covering them like the ugly one on my chest?

There’s no music but I find a rhythm, shaking and grooving.  I pop my ass side to side, then roll it back.  I tilt my hips so he can see my juicy humps and my pretty little pussy still dripping between my thighs.  Then I go to work twerking hard and fast, bouncing and jiggling my naked ass up and down!

I hope this is what he wanted… There’s a delicious little sting of humiliation twerking for Bryan.  I didn’t want to do this, but he earned it.  I have to!  And what would anyone else think if they walked in and saw me shaking my ass like a whore for Bryan E. of all people. 

They’d know I really am just a DTF ring rat…like he does.

Bryan’s still panting but he grabs me again.  One hand on my hip, a tight grip, the other shoving my face down into the mat.  His hard cock plows back into my cunt making me cry out! 

“Now I’m gonna make this ass really bounce!” he grunts and spanks me hard.

I squeal and arch my back to take every inch.

He has me screaming again right away.  Bryan bucks hard and my fat ass bounces off his hips.  He jerks me back, plunging so deep I go dizzy with every thrust.

He pounds my pussy and I’m so wet now that I can hear my juices spurt and splatter on the mat between my knees.  He’s like a piston, hard as steel, sliding back and forth, quick and deep.  Each plunge hurts a little, but it makes every curve tingle.

He spanks me again and when I jump, my pussy clenches his cock.  I hear him moan and he hesitates.  I immediately wiggle and thrust back on his hard rod.

“Don’t stop!” I gasp.  “Please don’t stop!”

He spanks me again and I yelp, but I’m rocking back harder now.  He let’s out a groan that just makes me even more desperate to please that cock throbbing inside of me.  It’s almost too hot and hard, but I force myself back on it, again and again, faster, deeper.  My tired arms are already screaming with the effort but I push the tempo, sliding my sopping pussy all along his shaft, up and down, up and down!  Hearing my fat round ass slap off his hips makes me want to throw it back even harder.

His cock flinches inside me, swollen and tense.   I can sense a jitter roll through his hips.  He lets out a deep groan.

“Gimme that cum,” I whisper, then shout, “I WANT THAT CUM BRYAN! Please! Gimme that cum!”

I’m rocking and rolling faster than ever, driven by a craving I can’t explain.

“Say my name you little RAT!”

“Bryan! Bryan! Oh cum for me BRYAN!”

“Who’s is it?” he growls and spanks me again.

“YOURS!” I yelp!

“Who owns your filthy little ring rat pussy?” SPANK!

“You do Bryan!” I cry out.

How could I deny it with my sopping wet cunt clinging to every rigid inch of him, dripping, gushing, sliding, needing!

Bryan fucking E. of all people owns this pussy now.  The role play is over…he can flat out have my pussy whenever he fucking wants it!

“You own my pussy, Bryan!  You own my sluttly dirty ring rat pussy!”  I claw the mat begging for it, thrusting my bouncy round ass back and back and back on his rock-hard dick.  “Now fill it with cum, Bryan, fill your pussy with hot sticky salty ooey gooey-”  He explodes inside me and wet rush of heat makes me go blank- “FFFFFUUUGHHCCKK!!”

With both hands on my hips, Bryan yanks me back and holds me against him while his big hard cock flexes and throbs inside me, pumping thick, hot jizz into my womb.

The sensation makes me cum and cum and cum…or maybe it’s just once, but every time that dick pulses against my inner walls a wave of orgasmic pleasure rolls up my spine.

“There’s a good little rat,” Bryan mumbles, then spanks me one last time.

I only quiver and sigh.  Then he pulls out, leaving me face down, ass up in the middle of the ring…  I don’t have the strength or mental capacity to move.  I just want to stay here, feeling his cum leak between my pussy lips…occasionally trembling with the aftershocks of my orgasm.

And I’m honestly not really sure how to end this one Besties.  Cuz I’m kinda still there, just completely lost in my own fantasy. So flustered and hot I’m struggling to think clearly.

I didn’t quite know where this would go or how…I picked Bryan because he’s a real person I’ve worked with in wrestling.  And he’s really a creep and an idiot like I described…and maybe that’s how this fantasy ran away with me.  There’s some real revulsion and humiliation to letting this fantasy play out.

What if someone I knew found out I was fantasizing about that creep??  About letting him fuck me and dominate my pussy…

And the stuff about being a ring rat…also true and embarrassing.  When I started I did sleep around with the guys, because I thought that was the only way I could be involved.  Then I started training, and it wasn’t all flirting and attention, but yeah, it was kinda fun being the only girl.

And now I’m actually good at it, I think, and I love to perform (we can unpack that known kink another time) and I also think I’ve more or less accepted by the guys…but any time those guys are talking or joking about a rat, I get that little pang of embarrassment thinking they must have talked about me like that…or knowing that I’ve probably slept with more wrestlers that whoever they’re talking about now…

“Once a rat…always a rat…”

Or maybe, I ‘m still hitting my humiliation kink by “admitting” these things to you, …what do you think, Besties?

Either way, I think I’m going to leave you on that image of me in the middle, wearing nothing but my wrestling boots, my round naked ass in the air, my worn out pussy leaking white stringy cum…exhausted and blissed out on humiliation…

Your slutty little ring rat, L J

7 thoughts on “Of All People…

  1. I think that’s exactly the right ending, and I hope you cleaned your keyboard well after this story. I know you had to stop to put yourself in some of those positions to act it out–for the sake of the story of course.

    All my best, your kinkiness.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I may have written a chunk of this with my top pulled down around my arms to get a feel for the restriction… and it’s been kind of a chilly week here. I’ll let you connect my dots on that one…

      Always going above and beyond for my Besties!

      Like

      1. I’ll connect the dots all right…, with some clamps and a silver chain. Yours to keep. My gift to you, but you know what they say about strangers bearing gifts.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow! Great store as usual.

    This does make me wonder tho; do you genuinely want to be raped? I mean, because this scenario seems more plausible to actually happen than SHIP or the trip to Dangeroticon™ stories.

    Do you think you would (or could) resist if someone were to rape you? You mentioned before that some dominant men are able to detect your submissiveness; would you submit if they were to actually take advantage of your submissiveness?

    Basically, how real is this? Is the noncon stuff just an innocent fantasy that’s fun to write about, or is it something you’d want IRL?

    Also kinda interesting to read some stuff about wrestling; I’ve never really looked into it; the only things I know about wrestling is WWE (the one with John Cena and that ‘here comes the money’ song. Also obviously the memes about Vince McMahon and him flashing his dollars lmao). But WWE always seemed so fake and exaggerated, although it is occasionally funny to watch because it can be incredibly ridiculous IMO.

    Also, about the ending; idk if you should make a sequel, because the ending is fine as it is. Buuuut if you do want to make a sequel, then I would enjoy a story about the aftermath; he keeps everything a secret, on the condition that he keeps using you. Or something like that. Either way, it could be a great way to write a story about a ‘tamed’ Lady Jane who voluntarily submits to some obnoxious guy.

    Anyway, thanks for the article 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. There’s nothing innocent about my fantasies 😉 how real are they? I think I’ve been pretty clear that this is all for fun and titillation.

      Have bad things happened to me? Yes. Would I willingly put myself in any of these situations irl? No. Have I met men who bring out those submissive tendencies regardless of my will to be so… yeah, that’s real. Fortunately it has not led to any dangerous situations… yet.

      If wrestlings not your thing, it’s not the thing for you lol… glad you found this interesting on some level still 😉

      As for your sequel suggestion 🤔🤔 hmm… don’t get me thinking again! I’ve got lots of editing to do!

      Glad you enjoyed the article, thanks for reading!

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started